Hey Guys!! How are you? I have faced many people who want to Delete Facebook Account Permanently but they don’t know How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently. So In this article, I’ll tell you How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Step by Step.
But Before Delete Facebook Account Permanently, Facebook also allows temporary deactivating of account. So we will discuss both these two.
Deactivating a Facebook Account
I have met and seen many people who get frustrated with Facebook. Deactivating a Facebook Account doesn’t mean that your account will delete from facebook Permanently. After Deactivating a Facebook Account, it just temporarily disable your account by which no one can message you, nobody can see your profile, cannot tag you, ALSO no one can search you on facebook etc.
You can Deactivate your Facebook Account by given a various reason and here is the whole process of Deactivating a Facebook Account:
- Visit Setting then You will see Option to Manage Account. Click on Edit.
- After Click on Edit of Manage Account. A window will open as shown in the below image. Click on Deactivate account
- Facebook asks you to confirm your password. Enter it and Continue.
- Now, Facebook shows you many options like send messages to your loved once before deactivate your fb account and also it allows choose the reason for leaving.
If you want to deactivate your Facebook account for some time only then choose the first option (This is temporary. I’ll be back)
- After choosing the Option, Facebook advise you to Logout account rather than deactivating it. But Close it.
- Now the below Option will appear, choose Days for which you want deactivate your fb ID. Then Click on deactivate.
Remember, After choose particular days, your Facebook account will active again with all features.
For Example, If I choose two days to deactivate my facebook ID, then it’ll be reactivated by facebook automatically.
What happens when you Delete Facebook Account Permanently
Below are some points which describe what What happens when you Delete Facebook Account Permanently.
- After Delete Facebook Account Permanently, you will never get back your account in any case.
- You will also never get any data like pictures, status etc.
Also remember, Facebook may take 90 days to delete all the things you have posted, like your photos, status updates, since such data is stored in their backup systems.
Know How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account
If your decision is final to Delete Facebook Account Permanently then you can request the Facebook team Delete Facebook Account. as I already told you, you will never get back your facebook account back.
To Delete Facebook Account Permanently you can visit Facebook’s account deletion form for the rest process.
Also, I like to inform you, When you request for Delete Facebook Account Permanently, this process not done instantly, facebook wait for few days in case you change your mind.
So, Guys, this is the whole process. I hope you like it. Do Share with your friends. If you have any issue then do share in comments.
- How to Live Stream Recorded Video on Facebook Page
- How to Publish Facebook Page for Free
- How to Create a Facebook Business Page Step by Step